I Love Donkeys:)

Standard

CIMG1478Here is my latest hubcap.  I have never drawn or painted a miniature donkey before, but considering they are my favorite animal, I thought it was about time I tackled the challenge.  It came out a lot better than I was expecting and it is very different from any of the other hubcaps I have painted yet.  It was also the fasted I have ever completed a painting, so I am excited about that.

I also was going to wait to post this painting, but I am too excited about it that I have to share.  Hope everyone has a great Wednesday evening!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

