Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow

Standard

“Find a penny, pick it up.  For all the day, you’ll have good luck.”

CIMG1352

After struggling with ideas for this photo challenge since Friday, the perfect picture greeted me on my way to my cubicle this morning.  If this does not foreshadow a bit of good luck on a Monday morning, then I don’t know what does.  And, it was heads facing up:)  Of course, if anyone saw me crouching on the floor in an aisle of cubicles with a camera, I probably had them wondering.  But it does not matter to me – I have my Weekly Photo Challenge submission!

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow | atreegrowsinbklyn

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow | Endless Skys

Leave a Reply

