Paintin’ and Craftin’

Standard

CIMG1338I’m not really sure where this came from, but I was walking through the craft store and saw these cheap, little $1 containers and I thought I could decorate it into something nicer.  With is almost being the end of summer, I have a couple of thank you gifts I need to give and this is looking like the perfect box!  Only thing is I love chickadees and don’t want to part with it now.  That is always my biggest problem – I never want to part with my work!

CIMG1340

This little project took me a only a day to complete.  I am proud of myself for working that quickly!  (I’ll admit, I’m a pretty slow painter/crafter/drawer).  Best of all though, it’s Friday!  Happy Friday everyone and I hope you have a great start to your weekend:)

One response »

Leave a Reply

