Blogging Evolution

Standard

We all think about it; what to post next, how to have more likes, more followers, better content… The list goes on.  That is the beauty of a blog.  At least for me, it is an enjoyable hobby on the side that I really love updating.  I learned how to make a gallery today and you should check it out!  It is under my “Pencil Sketches” page.  I have a selection of the best of my sketches in one place:)  Much better than them just sitting in my sketchbook on my desk.  I always get nervous sharing my artwork, but there is no adventure in hiding it.  I hope you enjoy them and find a little inspiration yourself too.

My first sketch of a person - I learned it's easier to draw someone I don't know!

My first sketch of a person – I learned it’s easier to draw someone I don’t know!

Leave a Reply

